Head of Legal and Democratic Services and Monitoring Officer, T W Mortimer LLB Solicitor

JTB



Joint Transportation Board

Notice of a Special meeting, to be held in the Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Tannery Lane, Ashford, Kent TN23 1PL on Wednesday 20th January 2010 at 7.00pm

The Members of this Committee are:-

Cllr. Burgess (Chairman)

Mr M A Wickham (Vice-Chairman)

Cllrs. Mrs Blanford, Clarkson, Claughton (ex officio), Clokie, Cowley, Ellison, Heyes*, Woodford

*Chairman of the Transport Forum

Mr M J Angell, Mr P M Hill, Mr R E King, Mr S J G Koowaree, Mrs E Tweed, Mr J N Wedgbury

Mr T Reed - KALC Ashford Area Committee

NB: Under the Council's Public Participation Scheme, members of the public can submit a petition, ask a question or speak concerning any item contained on this Agenda (Procedure Rule 9 refers)

Agenda

Page Nos.

- 1. **Apologies/Substitutes** To receive Notification of Substitutes in accordance with Procedure Rule 1.2(iii)
- 2. **Declarations of Interest** Declarations of Interest under the Code of Conduct adopted by the Council on the 24th May 2007 relating to items on this agenda should be made here. The nature as well as the existence of any such interest must also be declared

Part I - For Decision

None for this Meeting

Part II – For Information

- Circular Roads 1/2008 Setting Local Speed Limits
 - (a) Papers from Bethersden Parish Council The A28 Speed Limit Review: Bethersden (2009)

DS/AEH 12th January 2010



